Displaying I Am Salon & Day Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

I love this SPA! My facial left my skin so smooth and glowing :-) Thank you Amanda.

(Tonya B., 11 days ago)

Love, love, love this place! Every time their service is friendly and relaxing! Melissa always gives me a fantastic new ‘do! Thanks Melissa and thanks I Am!

(Anonymous, 21 days ago)

Deb was an amazing massage therapist. My experience at the spa was extremely pleasant!

(Anonymous, 23 days ago)

Shannon always does an amazing job trimming my hair. Never been even slightly disappointed one time. This is year two and I am a devoted fan!

(Anonymous, 27 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

HAPPY HAIR!! Thanks Kursten :)

(Tonya B., 34 days ago)

Monica always does a wonderful job on my gel manicures. I would recommend her to anyone! Always a fun and relaxing experience.

(Anonymous, 37 days ago)

Had a great facial from Bonnie who was professional, knowledgeable of products and skin care products. I was relaxed afterwards and my skin felt great!!

(Mary B., 41 days ago)

Amanda did an awesome job! Great experience!

(Anonymous, 48 days ago)

My children and I always have a great experience at I Am Salon! They’re always so welcoming and pleasant and Melissa never disappoints!!

(Anonymous, 51 days ago)

Loved my facials with Amanda!! Looking forward to my next appointment :)

(Tonya B., 53 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for I Am Salon & Day Spa
 
Security Code