Displaying I Am Salon & Day Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

Megan Helm is an amazing colorist. She listens to her customers and puts her talents to work. Always so pleased and feel great when I leave I Am Salon. Thanks Megan! Margie Gambino

(Anonymous, 28 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

Another enjoyable visit to Megan. Lifts my spirits and my hair looks great!

(Anonymous, 41 days ago)

I received and amazing day from I am day spa, everyone here has made my entire week. The after math of hurricane Florence has really effected my family in so many ways. These ladies really helped me relax from all of the stress that I have been under. These ladies at I am day spa are truly caring and amazing people!!!

(Brooke H., 77 days ago)

Older reviews

Andrea is amazing! Great facial, very sweet person:)

(Anonymous, 97 days ago)

Everyone is so incredibly friendly every time I come in. Very relaxing and affordable. Totally would recommend everyone to come here!

(Melody H., 119 days ago)

I've never had a complaint and my last visit was every bit as relaxing as my first. The massage therapists do a great job of asking questions and really try to tailor to your needs. I'm delighted with my hair and nails, too!

(Debbie T., 120 days ago)

In an attempt to lift my spirits before vacation, my daughters recommended a treatment with Amanda. The treatment was painless and I so enjoyed our conversation. Will definitely schedule again with Amanda.

(Anonymous, 126 days ago)

(Anonymous, 132 days ago)

(Anonymous, 140 days ago)

(Anonymous, 143 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for I Am Salon & Day Spa
 
Security Code