Displaying I Am Salon & Day Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

I saw my Esthetician,Amanda, for a facial and she expressed that she could help with my dry and dull skin by adding a plant peel to my facial. What a difference!!! My skin feels so soft and looks radiant. Amanda recommended products for home care and I have literally loved my skin for the first time in my life. I cannot wait until my next appointment in 2 weeks. Thanks Amanda!

(Anonymous, 5 days ago)

I have gone to Bailey several times for a signature massage . She is amazing & has been helping my lower back & hip pain . I highly recommend her !

(Anonymous, 8 days ago)

I have been going to I Am Salon for my hair care for over 5 years and am very impressed with the professionalism as well as the quality of work. Shannon, my stylist, truly cares about my happiness and is very gifted with curly hair. I would recommend her to anyone!

(Anonymous, 10 days ago)

Will be in touch again! Thank you :)

(Anonymous, 12 days ago)

The plant peel left my skin so smooth and glowing!! Already scheduled my next appointment. THANK YOU! Tonya

(Tonya B., 13 days ago)

Great Experience!

(Anonymous, 16 days ago)

Older reviews

I had a facial with Susan - she was terrific! The whole experience was calm and relaxing and my skin was super smooth and hydrated when I left. I highly recommend!

(Anonymous, 258 days ago)

My brother and I experienced I Am Salon and Spa for the first time Memorial Day weekend since coming to Carolina Beach during holidays visiting friends on the Cape. I know I can speak for my brother saying the experience was the best so far. All of the staff were professional and welcomed us with smiles. They even remembered our names. I would highly recommend this outstanding spa and experience to all. Great message! PS: My brother had 2 massages in 3 days! Jarad

(Anonymous, 262 days ago)

Thank you Megan for a great new growth. So happy you choose to do hair on Tuesday's again. That helps so much with my schedule.

(Anonymous, 263 days ago)

I went in for a massage last week and it was the best! I felt like a new woman afterwards. I'm going again soon. The place smells so wonderful!

(Anonymous, 308 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for I Am Salon & Day Spa
 
Security Code