Displaying I Am Salon & Day Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

I received and amazing day from I am day spa, everyone here has made my entire week. The after math of hurricane Florence has really effected my family in so many ways. These ladies really helped me relax from all of the stress that I have been under. These ladies at I am day spa are truly caring and amazing people!!!

(Brooke H., 361 days ago)

Andrea is amazing! Great facial, very sweet person:)

(Anonymous, 381 days ago)

Everyone is so incredibly friendly every time I come in. Very relaxing and affordable. Totally would recommend everyone to come here!

(Melody H., 403 days ago)

I've never had a complaint and my last visit was every bit as relaxing as my first. The massage therapists do a great job of asking questions and really try to tailor to your needs. I'm delighted with my hair and nails, too!

(Debbie T., 404 days ago)

In an attempt to lift my spirits before vacation, my daughters recommended a treatment with Amanda. The treatment was painless and I so enjoyed our conversation. Will definitely schedule again with Amanda.

(Anonymous, 410 days ago)

(Anonymous, 416 days ago)

(Anonymous, 424 days ago)

(Anonymous, 427 days ago)

I love this place. Professional. Friendly. They are always on time. And you come out looking way better than when you went in.

(Anonymous, 427 days ago)

I love this salon! Brittany always gives me an amazing haircut! She is so easy to talk to as well and always makes my visit exceptional!

(Anonymous, 445 days ago)

Previous 10 reviews | Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for I Am Salon & Day Spa
 
Security Code