Displaying I Am Salon & Day Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

I love this place. Professional. Friendly. They are always on time. And you come out looking way better than when you went in.

(Anonymous, 143 days ago)

I love this salon! Brittany always gives me an amazing haircut! She is so easy to talk to as well and always makes my visit exceptional!

(Anonymous, 161 days ago)

Always a "GOOD HAIR" Day for days! Love my highlights!! Thank you, Kurstin :-)

(Tonya B., 174 days ago)

Diana did an awesome job on my daughter's hair. She just turned 16 and loves her highlights. She has gotten so many compliments. Thank you Diana

(Anonymous, 183 days ago)

Diana is consistently amazing! She takes her time to provide a healthy and vibrant look! She never disappoints!

(Melissa J., 184 days ago)

(Anonymous, 186 days ago)

Time for a change. Friends love the new highlights. I always leave smiling! Thanks Kurstin!!

(Tonya B., 191 days ago)

Melissa is Awesome, very calm and comforting great haircut fantastic job!!!

(Anonymous, 196 days ago)

We had a girls weekend and a few of us scheduled massages and facials. Everyone raved about their services and all of them said they would do it again! It was a great experience. Very professional and courteous.

(Laura N., 218 days ago)

My Hot Stone Massage by Deb was Fabulous! She's the best!

(Lori B., 221 days ago)

Previous 10 reviews | Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for I Am Salon & Day Spa
 
Security Code