Displaying I Am Salon & Day Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

We had a girls weekend and a few of us scheduled massages and facials. Everyone raved about their services and all of them said they would do it again! It was a great experience. Very professional and courteous.

(Laura N., 18 days ago)

My Hot Stone Massage by Deb was Fabulous! She's the best!

(Lori B., 21 days ago)

My hair needed a pick me up for a special event. A BIG thank you to Monica!! Great job :-)

(Tonya B., 22 days ago)

I was very happy with my pedicure, but do not make reservations online. I received an email from them with a special price for a pedicure and a link to make an appointment. They actually charged me $10 more making the appointment online, even though they weren't open for me to call on the day I was making the reservation. When I asked about it at my appointment, the girl behind the desk said there was nothing she could do and that someone would get call me the next day, which they never did! Very disappointed that no one contacted me. I guess they don't care about repeat business.

(Anonymous, 2 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

I love this SPA! My facial left my skin so smooth and glowing :-) Thank you Amanda.

(Tonya B., 43 days ago)

Love, love, love this place! Every time their service is friendly and relaxing! Melissa always gives me a fantastic new ‘do! Thanks Melissa and thanks I Am!

(Anonymous, 53 days ago)

Deb was an amazing massage therapist. My experience at the spa was extremely pleasant!

(Anonymous, 55 days ago)

Shannon always does an amazing job trimming my hair. Never been even slightly disappointed one time. This is year two and I am a devoted fan!

(Anonymous, 59 days ago)

HAPPY HAIR!! Thanks Kursten :)

(Tonya B., 66 days ago)

Monica always does a wonderful job on my gel manicures. I would recommend her to anyone! Always a fun and relaxing experience.

(Anonymous, 69 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for I Am Salon & Day Spa
 
Security Code