Displaying I Am Salon & Day Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

I went in for a massage last week and it was the best! I felt like a new woman afterwards. I'm going again soon. The place smells so wonderful!

(Anonymous, 15 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

Diana has been my stylist for many visits and I think she's awesome! I always leave the salon feeling pampered and lovely. Make an appointment with her and you won't be disappointed.

(Anonymous, 36 days ago)

It's my first time to i am salon and day spa and it was amazing.. everybody so friendly and nice and sunni is sweet and adorable. I was cut my hair and hailey as my stylist and i loveee her. She is amazing and know what i want and i feel so great when i leave the salon.. my hair looks beautiful and still smell so good. For sure i will be back again there. Thank you so much for making my day today 😘

(Shanty N., 45 days ago)

Megan has done a great job taking over since Holly left. Very pleased!

(Anonymous, 53 days ago)

Nothing but compliments! Thanks to Kurstin I have great hair!! Love their facials and massages. My favorite is sugar scrub, massage, and aroma therapy. You will love it. The staff is GREAT. CALL today. Oh, did I mention they have super specials.

(Anonymous, 55 days ago)

Older reviews

Diana did a great job on my daughter's hair for an upcoming school event and I appreciated that they were able to work us in on short notice. I will definitely go back and recommend them to friends as well.

(Anonymous, 91 days ago)

I have been coming here to get my highlights and a hair cut. Melissa is the best I would recommend her to anyone. She also did my hair for my wedding and makeup she did a great job. She is awesome!!!!

(Anonymous, 114 days ago)

I have always come to I Am for massages. I've always had great experiences. I've started coming for hair cuts and manis/pedis and I am happy that my experience is always fabulous, no matter the service!

(Anonymous, 121 days ago)

Susan has been doing my facials, and eyebrows for as long as I can remember. Love her, ask for her specifically. This spa is the most welcoming, relaxed and friendly around town.

(Anonymous, 128 days ago)

I finally found a stylist that I can totally trust with my hair! Diana, is listens and asks questions and you can see her mind working while she is is listening and observing your hair! She is never arrogant or negative! I know what I want and she makes it happen for me! Nice job I AM in securing a great stylist!

(Anonymous, 142 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for I Am Salon & Day Spa
 
Security Code