Displaying I Am Salon & Day Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

I had a facial with Susan - she was terrific! The whole experience was calm and relaxing and my skin was super smooth and hydrated when I left. I highly recommend!

(Anonymous, 21 days ago)

My brother and I experienced I Am Salon and Spa for the first time Memorial Day weekend since coming to Carolina Beach during holidays visiting friends on the Cape. I know I can speak for my brother saying the experience was the best so far. All of the staff were professional and welcomed us with smiles. They even remembered our names. I would highly recommend this outstanding spa and experience to all. Great message! PS: My brother had 2 massages in 3 days! Jarad

(Anonymous, 25 days ago)

Thank you Megan for a great new growth. So happy you choose to do hair on Tuesday's again. That helps so much with my schedule.

(Anonymous, 26 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

I went in for a massage last week and it was the best! I felt like a new woman afterwards. I'm going again soon. The place smells so wonderful!

(Anonymous, 71 days ago)

Older reviews

Diana has been my stylist for many visits and I think she's awesome! I always leave the salon feeling pampered and lovely. Make an appointment with her and you won't be disappointed.

(Anonymous, 92 days ago)

It's my first time to i am salon and day spa and it was amazing.. everybody so friendly and nice and sunni is sweet and adorable. I was cut my hair and hailey as my stylist and i loveee her. She is amazing and know what i want and i feel so great when i leave the salon.. my hair looks beautiful and still smell so good. For sure i will be back again there. Thank you so much for making my day today 😘

(Shanty N., 101 days ago)

Megan has done a great job taking over since Holly left. Very pleased!

(Anonymous, 109 days ago)

Nothing but compliments! Thanks to Kurstin I have great hair!! Love their facials and massages. My favorite is sugar scrub, massage, and aroma therapy. You will love it. The staff is GREAT. CALL today. Oh, did I mention they have super specials.

(Anonymous, 111 days ago)

Diana did a great job on my daughter's hair for an upcoming school event and I appreciated that they were able to work us in on short notice. I will definitely go back and recommend them to friends as well.

(Anonymous, 147 days ago)

I have been coming here to get my highlights and a hair cut. Melissa is the best I would recommend her to anyone. She also did my hair for my wedding and makeup she did a great job. She is awesome!!!!

(Anonymous, 170 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for I Am Salon & Day Spa
 
Security Code