Displaying I Am Salon & Day Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

30-90 Days ago

Megan Helm is an amazing colorist. She listens to her customers and puts her talents to work. Always so pleased and feel great when I leave I Am Salon. Thanks Megan! Margie Gambino

(Anonymous, 64 days ago)

Another enjoyable visit to Megan. Lifts my spirits and my hair looks great!

(Anonymous, 77 days ago)

Older reviews

I received and amazing day from I am day spa, everyone here has made my entire week. The after math of hurricane Florence has really effected my family in so many ways. These ladies really helped me relax from all of the stress that I have been under. These ladies at I am day spa are truly caring and amazing people!!!

(Brooke H., 113 days ago)

Andrea is amazing! Great facial, very sweet person:)

(Anonymous, 133 days ago)

Everyone is so incredibly friendly every time I come in. Very relaxing and affordable. Totally would recommend everyone to come here!

(Melody H., 155 days ago)

I've never had a complaint and my last visit was every bit as relaxing as my first. The massage therapists do a great job of asking questions and really try to tailor to your needs. I'm delighted with my hair and nails, too!

(Debbie T., 156 days ago)

In an attempt to lift my spirits before vacation, my daughters recommended a treatment with Amanda. The treatment was painless and I so enjoyed our conversation. Will definitely schedule again with Amanda.

(Anonymous, 162 days ago)

(Anonymous, 168 days ago)

(Anonymous, 176 days ago)

(Anonymous, 179 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for I Am Salon & Day Spa
 
Security Code