Displaying I Am Salon & Day Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

Everyone is so incredibly friendly every time I come in. Very relaxing and affordable. Totally would recommend everyone to come here!

(Melody H., 2 days ago)

I've never had a complaint and my last visit was every bit as relaxing as my first. The massage therapists do a great job of asking questions and really try to tailor to your needs. I'm delighted with my hair and nails, too!

(Debbie T., 3 days ago)

In an attempt to lift my spirits before vacation, my daughters recommended a treatment with Amanda. The treatment was painless and I so enjoyed our conversation. Will definitely schedule again with Amanda.

(Anonymous, 9 days ago)

(Anonymous, 15 days ago)

(Anonymous, 23 days ago)

(Anonymous, 26 days ago)

I love this place. Professional. Friendly. They are always on time. And you come out looking way better than when you went in.

(Anonymous, 26 days ago)

(Anonymous, 28 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

I love this salon! Brittany always gives me an amazing haircut! She is so easy to talk to as well and always makes my visit exceptional!

(Anonymous, 44 days ago)

Always a "GOOD HAIR" Day for days! Love my highlights!! Thank you, Kurstin :-)

(Tonya B., 57 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for I Am Salon & Day Spa
 
Security Code